top of page
  • ilungrowinif

Annabelle: Creation Subtitles Dual Dubbed Dvdrip Full Avi Full







































February 6, 2017 - Annabelle: Creation is a horror film released in 2017. I saw this movie when it was released in 2016. It was about a dollmaker who creates an innocent looking porcelain doll called Annabelle. The owner's daughter, Mary, is in love with this doll and befriends her. However, things go haywire when the evil spirit in the doll enters into the owner's home one night during Christmas Eve. This evil spirit kills everyone in the house, except for Mary who manages to survive. However, her evil doll possessed friend follows her everywhere and eventually the doll is seized by the police. I think this movie was a good movie to watch on Halloween, especially if you enjoy horror movies. February 13, 2017 - I really enjoyed watching Annabelle: Creation! It was a great horror movie because it had a very engaging plot and a lot of scary parts that made me jump off my seat. In fact I think all the movies from this franchise have been great. This one has been my favorite so far because I enjoyed it more than other ones from 2017 such as Split and Get Out. The acting in this movie was great and I thought the cast did an amazing job at showing how much they cared about each other, especially the girl who played Mary. It also seemed like it was set in a very scary house during Christmas time that made it even scarier than usual because houses are supposed to be filled with love and happiness. It reminded me of something that you would see on The Walking Dead because it had zombies instead of possessed dolls, but the overall feeling of the movie is similar. I also liked how this movie ended with a twist because there were so many movies where someone would think they were safe, but then they would find out they weren't after all. Another thing I liked about this movie was how it showed different scenes from the point of view of different butler, which made the movie seem more interesting and unique. In my opinion, this movie would be really fun to watch with a group of friends or family on Halloween night. I would rate this movie a 4 out of 5. Anushree Arora March 14, 2017 - I watched Annabelle: Creation last week on a Friday night and frankly speaking, I had a great time watching the film. I have been a fan of horror movies since my childhood days and I really enjoyed the movie. In fact, I watched the film when it released in theatres with my friends and when we reached home, we all lied to each other saying there were no scary parts in the movie when in reality we all jumped and screamed our hearts out. So basically, that's how much I liked this latest addition to Annabelle series. This time around, we get to see a wholly different Annabelle unlike the one which we witnessed in Annabelle (film). A doll maker gives his daughter a permanently sad looking doll for Christmas which soon becomes her best friend…until it becomes her worst nightmare. cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

X64 Dgn2200 Netgear Smart Wizard Zip Utorrent Pc

Benvenuti nel supporto NETGEAR. Ora possibile iniziare. La selezione del modello ci consente di personalizzare il sito di supporto in base alle esigenze del... dgn2200 netgear smart wizard download C

bottom of page